Thanks for Dreaming with me for a Better World

Photo by Sasha Ineson from Pexels

Dear readers:

I started the blog Dreaming Together for a Better World almost 10 years ago. I am pleased to announce it now has just over 20,000 visits. Thank you to the readers who have been so encouraging to me in this journey. My wife, Karen, has been immensely helpful with her insights and editing. I hope I will continue to inspire you to believe and do the work necessary to build that better world. It sounds like such a lofty goal, but it isn’t. That kind of world starts with one person saying to another, “I care. I’m here. How can I help you?” When you think of it that way a better world is an achievable goal. I know there is much more to it than that, but isn’t that a good place to start?

Dr. Kevin Osborne is the Dean of Psychology and President of Student Affairs for St. James the Elder University. He is s therapist, writer, poet, and singer. He helps people in their inner healing journey. Dr. Kevin Osborne lives in Timmins, Ontario, Canada, with his wife, Karen. She is the Registrar for SJTEU. She is also a counsellor. Karen and Kevin are powned by their 20-year-old cat, Katherine, a.k.a. Her Royal Furriness, Princess Katherine of Timmins.

Leave a comment