The Christ who walks with me

Christ thank you

Christ be in my life

Christ walk beside me

Christ hear my pain

Christ feel my joy

Christ see my heart

Christ answer my unspoken prayers

Christ answer my spoken prayers

Christ be in my thoughts

Christ be in my speech

Christ be in my actions

Christ, I love You

Christ, thank you for the gift of my wife

Christ, give me Your love to love others

Christ, thank you for dying for my sins

Christ, thank you for dying for our sins

Christ, thank you for each breath I breathe

Christ, thank you for each breathe we breathe

Thanks for being You

Kevin Osborne is training to become a psychotherapist, priest and chaplain through St. James the Elder University in Jacksonville, Florida. He and his wife, Karen, plan to open a counselling practice. Karen is taking graduate divinity studies at Trinity College in the University of Toronto. Kevin is planning on taking additional graduate studies there. He is a member of The Word Guild, a Christian writer’s group in Canada.

Our greatest calling is to be servants of our Lord wherever He calls us to go.

https://marmarthunder.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

