Love Walks with Me

God's love never fails

Father, help me walk with You today

Take time to come before You and pray

Love those You call me to each day

Talk with You as I go along my way

When others hurt and I don’t know what to say

Let them see my heart come what may

When I speak to others carefully my thoughts weigh

Give me Your strength to let my yes be yes and my nay be nay

You alone are my hope and stay

You are with me in my work and play

You are with me in both blue skies and grey

I love You more than words can ever say

https://marmarthunder.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

