What Christmas gift will you offer?

I would like to thank all of those who have been praying for me after hypothermia sent me to Englehart Hospital. I am feeling some improvement this morning thanks to the many prayers being lifted up to the Father. I believe this improvement is for a couple of reasons. First and foremost, the Lord has given me Kingdom energy to share the enduring message that loving others, accepting even the people whom many in society deem unlovable is the gift He wants you all to give. It requires no wrapping paper. The gift of loving hearts is there in all of us. We just need to reach within ourselves to give it.

The second reason I believe there has been this improvement is because my Lord has heard the prayers and tears of my wife, Karen, and all of your collective prayers. I thank God for each and every one of you.  We rest ourselves in the arms of the Great Physician, our Lord Jesus Christ.

Through your comments I have been given my Christmas present of having you share your life with me, your challenges and your joys. Thank you for trusting me as you have opened up part of yourselves to me. I am deeply and profoundly moved by so many outstretched hands of love and prayerful support.

The message of the empty stocking is for all of us. Let us each one extend the outstretched arms of our love first to God and then to one another. It is in doing this that we fill the empty stocking with God’s love for all.

http://www.marmarthunder.wordpress.com

2 responses to “What Christmas gift will you offer?

    • Hi Morgan

      Thank you for the blessing, my friend.

      May you and your family have a most blessed Christmas filled with the blessing of love. May your Christmas season be filled with a deep inner peace and joy.

      Kevin

Leave a Reply

