The Food Elimination Song

The Food Elimination Song

I’m on a six week food elimination diet prescribed by Dr. Yousef ND and my naturopathic intern Karen Maloney, so we will find out what food allergies I have. I would write to you off line, but alas. if I cheat Mr. Stomach Bloat will give me away. I tell Karen it looks like I’m pregnant. Now, if that happened my doctors would have lots of explaining to do:) Kevin’s diet lament to the tune of Oklahoma. Beef and liver, pork chops, sausages and pie. Say good-bye to them. Say good-bye to them. They’re not on your diet for a while. Milk and cheese and cake. Soda, pop and shakes. I can’t have them or fruit cocktail. Oh, bananas, hot dogs and root beer. Say farewell to them. Say farewell to them. They’re not on your diet for a while:)

Leave a Reply

